## ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNOKOLI, SHAILASHREE VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751021 E-mail : orierc@gmail.com Website : www. orierc.org \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

## Case Nos. 116, 117 & 118 of 2023

Hearing of TP Western Odisha Distribution Ltd.'s Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the FY 2024-25 under S.62 of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2022.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by TPWODL on 16.12.2023 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement, Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2024-25, it is notified that the aforesaid applications will be taken up for both admission and hearing along with **Case No.117 of 2023** for truing up for FY 2022-23 along with reconsideration/revisit of Truing up for FY 2020-21 (3months) & FY 2021-22 and also for determination of open access charges for FY 2024-25 in Case No.118 of 2023 on **05.02.2024 at 11.00 AM in Hybrid Mode (Virtual or by Physical presence) in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Plot No.4, Chunukoli, Saileshree Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751021.** The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of **TP Western Odisha Distribution Ltd.** whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (**TP Western Odisha Distribution Ltd.**) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing as annexed in this notice are hereby directed to appear in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time mentioned above through hybrid mode. The objectors those who are interested to be present through virtual mode shall have to furnish their individual e-mail ID and Whatsapp number in the address <u>oerc.vc@gmail.com</u> on the previous day of hearing to facilitate providing links for hearing.

By Order of the Commission

Dated:22.01.2024

Sd/-SECRETARY **N.B.:** (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website <u>www.orierc.org</u>

Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.

Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-75007.

M/s. D.D.Iron & Steel Pvt. Ltd., At-H-4/5, Civil Township, Rourkela-769004.

M/s. Shree Salsar Castings Pvt. Ltd., At-Balanda, Po-Kalunga-770031, Dist-Sundargarh.

M/s. Maa Girija Ispat Pvt. Ltd., At-BB-2, Ground Floor, Civil Township, Rourkela-769004, Dist-Sundatgarh.

M/s. Scan Steels Limited (Unit-I), At-Ramabahal, Po-Keshramal, Near Rajgangpur, Dist-Sundargarh-770017.

M/s. Chunchun Ispat Pvt. Ltd., Plot No-11/3545, At-Usra, Po-Kuarmunda-770039, Dist-Sundargarh.

M/s. Bajarang Steel & Alloys Pvt. Ltd., Plot No-31, Goibhanga, Kalunga, Rourkela-770031, Dist-Sundargarh.

M/s. Scan Steels Limited (Unit-III), At-Bai-Bai, Tudalaga, Bargaon, Dist-Sundargarh-770016.

M/s. Subha Ispat Pvt. Ltd., Vill-Jiabahal, Po-Kalunga-770031, Dist-Sundargarh.

M/s. Puspanjana Alloys Private Limited, At-Balanda, Po-Kalunga-770031., Dist-Sundargarh.

M/s. Refulgent Ispat Pvt. Ltd., Plot No.1437, At-Chikatmati, Po-Beldihi, Dist-Sundargarh-770031

M/s. Shri Radha Raman Alloys Pvt. Ltd., At-T-16, Civil Township, Rourkela, Jharbeda, Kutra-770070, Dist-Sundargarh.

Shri Priyabrata Sahu, S/o-Late Adikanda Sahu, At-Bijaya Bihar, 3rd Lane, Po-Berhampur, Dist-Ganjam-760004.

Odisha Power Transmission Corporation (OPTCL) Limited, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022.

M/s. Vedanta Limited, 1st Floor, C-2, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Nandan Kanan Road, Bhubaneswar-751023.

Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, MLA, Khandapada, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.

Shri Prabhakar Dora, S/o-Late Bhaskar Rao Dora, 3rd Lane, Vidya Nagar, Po/Dist- Rayagada-755001

M/s. Arun Steel Industries Pvt. Ltd., At-Plot No. 373, Jiabahal Road, Jiabahal, Kalunga-770031, Dist-Sundargarh.

M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.

Princpal Chief Electrical Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.

M/s. Microcosm Reframin Private Limited, Arya Residency, Flat No.104, Block-C, Sarbahal, Po/Dist-Jharsuguda-768201.

Shri P. K Pradhan, B-4, Jayadurga Nagar, Po-Budheswari Colony, Bhubaneswar-751006.

Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.

Shri Panchanan Jena, Working President, Bijuli Karmachari Sangh, Sakti Nagar, 3rd Lane, Engineering School Road, Berhampur-760010.

Shri Saurav Agrawal, M/s. BR Steel & Power Pvt. Ltd., At-Patapali/Sikirdi. PO- Katapalli, Sambalpur- 768006