# ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNOKOLI, SHAILASHREE VIHAR,

BHUBANESWAR-751021 E-mail: orierc@gmail.com

Website: www. orierc.org

### **PUBLIC NOTICE**

#### Case Nos. 80, 81 & 85 of 2022 and Case No.13 of 2023

Hearing of TP Western Odisha Distribution Ltd.'s Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the FY 2023-24 under S.62 of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2022.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by TPWODL on 11.01.2023 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement, Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2023-24, it is notified that the aforesaid applications will be taken up for both admission and hearing along with Case No.85 of 2022 for determination of open access charges for FY 2023-24 and Case No.81 of 2022 for truing up for FY 2020-21(3 months) & for truing up for FY 2021-22 and also Case No.13 of 2023 for approval of Business Plan for FY 2023-24 on 04.03.2023 at 11.00 AM in Hybrid Mode (Virtual or by Physical presence) at Biju Patnaik E-Learning Centre Auditorium, VSSUT, Burla, Dist.-Sambalpur-768018. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of TP Western Odisha Distribution Ltd. whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (**TP Western Odisha Distribution Ltd.**) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing as annexed in this notice are hereby directed to appear in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time mentioned above through hybrid mode. The objectors those who are interested to be present through virtual mode shall have to furnish their individual e-mail ID and Whatsapp number in the address <u>oerc.vc@gmail.com</u> on the previous day of hearing to facilitate providing links for hearing. Since, the hearing is taking place in the supply area of TPWODL and for the convenience of the consumers of that licensed area, the Commission has been pleased further to allow such persons to put forth their objection/suggestion during hearing who shall register their name at Utility's head quarter office by 02.03.2023.

**By Order of the Commission** 

Dated:17.02.2023

#### Sd/-SECRETARY

**N.B.:** (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org

## **TPWODL**

1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
2	M/s. Reliance JIO Infocom Limited Wing A&B, First Floor, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekhapur, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751023.
3	M/s. Scan Steels Limited (Unit-III), At-Bai-Bai, Tudalaga, Bargaon, Dist-Sundargarh-770016.
4	M/s. D.D.Iron & Steel Pvt. Ltd., At-H-4/5, Civil Township, Rourkela-769004.
5	M/s. Shree Salsar Castings Pvt. Ltd., At-Balanda, Po-Kalunga-770031, Dist-Sundargarh.
6	M/s. Toptech Steels Pvt. Ltd., At-Plot No. 972/3634, Hatibari Road, Kuarmunda, Dist-Sundargarh770039.
7	M/s. Shri Radha Krishna Ispat Pvt. Ltd., At-Plot No-19 P, Goibhanga, Kalunga-770031, Dist-Sundargarh.
8	M/s. Chunchun Ispat Pvt. Ltd., At-Usra, Po-Kuarmunda-770039, Dist-Sundargarh.
9	M/s. Shri Radha Raman Alloys Pvt. Ltd., At-T-16, Civil Township, Rourkela, Jharbeda, Kutra-770070, Dist-Sundargarh.
10	M/s. Scan Steels Limited (Unit-I), At-Ramabahal, Po-Keshramal, Near Rajgangpur, Dist-Sundargarh-770017.
11	M/s. Puspanjana Alloys Pvt. Ltd., At-Plot No-1562/2565, Balanda, Po-Kalunga-770031, Dist-Sundargarh.
12	M/s. Refulgent Ispat Pvt. Ltd., At-Chikatmati, Po-Beldihi, Dist-Sundargarh-770031
13	M/s. Arun Steel Industries Pvt. Ltd., At-Plot No. 373, Jiabahal Road, Jiabahal, Kalunga-770031, Dist-Sundargarh.

14	M/s. Bajarang Steel & Alloys Pvt. Ltd., Plot No-31, Goibhangs, Kalunga, Rourkela-770031, Dist-Sundargarh.
15	M/s. Maa Girija Ispat Pvt. Ltd., At-BB-2, Ground Floor, Civil Township, Rourkela-4, Dist-Sundatgarh.
16	Shri Priyabrata Sahu, S/o-Late Adikanda Sahu, At-Bijaya Bihar, 3rd Lane, Po-Berhampur, Dist-Ganjam-760004.
17	Princpal Chief Electrical Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
18	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.) erstwhile OSEB, Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
19	M/s. Bajarangbali Sponge & Power Ltd., At-Plot No-82, IDC, Kalunga, Dist-Sundargarh.
20	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector,GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-75007.
21	Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, MLA, Khandapada, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
22	Shri Bidyadhar Mohanty, At-Chorda, Po-Jajpur Road, Jajpur.
23	Er. (Dr.) P.K.Pradhan, B-4, Jayadurga Nagar, Po-Budheswari Colony, Bhubaneswar-751006
24	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
25	M/s. Greengold Bamboo Foundation, Shri Vishwanath Shahdeo, S/o-K.V.Deo, At-Dewansaheb Para, Po/Ps-Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi-766001.
26	Bijuli Kramachari Sangh, Shri Panchanan Jena, Working President, S/o-Late Bairagi Jena, Sakti Nagar, 3rd Lane, Engineering School Road, Berhampur-760010.

27	Shri Umakanta Mohapatra, S/o-Late Prabodh Chandra Mohapatra, At/po-Sunhat, Ps-Town, Dist-Balasore-756002.
28	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
29	M/s. Romco Alluminate Pvt. Ltd., (Formerly known as Rourkela Minerals Company Pvt. Ltd.), At-Bijabahal, Po-Kuarmunda, Dist-Sundargarh-770039.
30	Shri Ananta Narayan Mahanty, S/o-Biswanath Mahanty, At/po-Bamakoyi, Ps-K Nuagum, Dist-Ganjam-761042.
31	Shri Bibekananda Mohanty, S/o-Lt. Harekrushna Mohanty, Civil Society, Jajpur Road, Dist-Jajpur-755019.
32	Shri Asitananda Biswal, S/o- Lt. Gobinda Ch. Biswal, At/po-Chorda, Ps-Jajpur Road, Dist-Jajpur-755019.
33	Shri Prabhakar Dora, S/o-Bhaskar Rao Dora, 3rd Lane, Vidya Nagar, Po/Dist- Rayagada-755001
34	Shri Rajendra Samal, S/o-Nilamani Samal, Natapada, Jajpur Road, Jajpur-755019.
35	Sri. Subrat kumar Behera (Advocate), At/po- Ranipatna, Dist-Balasore (Odisha), PIN- 756001
36	Sri Manoranjan Routray, S/o Sri Khetra Mohan Routray, Trinath Temple Street, PS/Po/Dist: Koraput.
37	Shri Jayanta Kumar Jena, S/o-Late Baikuntha Bihari Jena, Plot No-40, Bapuji Nagar, Po-Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar-9.
38	Managing Director, GRIDCO, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-22.