# ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAWAN PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751021 E-mail : orierc@rediffmail.com Website :www. orierc.org \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

# **PUBLIC NOTICE**

### Case No. 77 of 2020

In the matter of: Hearing of M/s. TPSODL Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff For the FY 2021-22 under S.62 of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by TPSODL on 19.12.2020 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement, Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2021-22, it is notified that the aforesaid applications will be taken up for both admission and hearing along with Case No. 81 of 2020 (for determination of open access charges for FY 2021-22) on 19.02.2021 at 10.30 A.M. in the DRDA Conference Hall at Chhatrapur, Ganjam-761020.The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of TPSODL whose names appear in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (**TPSODL**) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above. Since, the hearing is taking place in the supply area of (**TPSODL**) and for the convenience of the consumers of the licensed area, the Commission has been pleased to allow such interested persons to put forth their objection/suggestion during hearing who shall register their name at Licensee's head quarter office by 18.02.2020. If any person is interested to take part in the hearing through virtual mode, he can do so by sending their e-mail ID/Whats app number one day before the hearing on e- mail address *oerc.vc@gmail.com* to facilitate providing links for hearing.

#### By Order of the Commission

Dated: 04.02.2021

## Sd/-SECRETARY

**N.B.:** (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website <u>www.orierc.org</u> and Website of TPSODL.

# M/S.TPSODL

- Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-75007.
- M/s. Maa Bana Devi Polutry Pvt. Ltd., AT/PO-Nuagaon, Via-Aska, Dist-Ganjam-761010.
- Principal Chief Electrical Inspector, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
- 4 Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. 639/1021, Lane-2, Laxmi Vihar, Po-Bankual, Tankapani Road, Ps-Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Dist-Khurda-751002.
- 5 M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalnga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
- <sup>6</sup> Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
- M/s. Indian Energy Exchange, Plot No. C-001/A/1, 9th Floor, Max Towers, Sector-16B, Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh-201301.
- 8 Sri Prabhakar Dora, Vidya Nagar, 3rd Lane, Co-Operative Colony, Rayagada, Dist. Rayagada-765001