### ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751021 E-mail : orierc@rediffmail.com Website :www. orierc.org \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

# **PUBLIC NOTICE**

#### Case Nos. 88, 89, 90 & 91 of 2022 and Case Nos. 11 of 2023

Hearing of TP Central Odisha Distribution Ltd.'s Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the FY 2023-24 under S.62 of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2022.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by TPCODL on 11.01.2023 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement, Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2023-24, it is notified that the aforesaid applications will be taken up for both admission and hearing along with **Case No.89 of 2022** for determination of open access charges for FY 2023-24 and **Case No.90 of 2022** for truing up for FY 2021-22 & **Case No.91 of 2022** for truing up for (June, 2020 to March, 2021) and also **Case No.11 of 2023** for approval of Business Plan for FY 2023-24 on **28.02.2023 at 11.00 AM in Hybrid Mode (Virtual or by Physical presence) at Zilla Parisad Conference Hall, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor Zilla Parisad Office, Mahisapat Main Road, NH 55, Near Nirupama Hotel, P.O/ Dist.- Dhenkanal**. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of **TP Central Odisha Distribution Ltd.** whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (**TP Central Odisha Distribution Ltd.**) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing as annexed in this notice are hereby directed to appear in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time mentioned above through hybrid mode. The objectors those who are interested to be present through virtual mode shall have to furnish their individual e-mail ID and Whatsapp number in the address <u>oerc.vc@gmail.com</u> on the previous day of hearing to facilitate providing links for hearing. Since, the hearing is taking place in the supply area of TPCODL and for the convenience of the consumers of that licensed area, the Commission has been pleased further to allow such persons to put forth their objection/suggestion during hearing who shall register their name at Utility's head quarter office by 27.02.2023.

#### By Order of the Commission

Dated:17.02.2023

### Sd/-SECRETARY

**N.B.:** (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website <u>www.orierc.org</u>

## **TPCODL**

1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President,Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
2	M/s. Reliance JIO Infocom Limited Wing A&B, First Floor, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekhapur, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751023.
3	Shri Kamalakanta Das, S/o-Late Nisha Kas Das, Flat No-D/102, Prestige Residence, Mahadev Nagar, Jharapada, Bhubaneswar- 751006.
4	Shri Priyabrata Sahu, S/o-Late Adikanda Sahu, At-Bijaya Bihar, 3rd Lane, Po-Berhampur, Dist-Ganjam-760004.
5	Shri Ashok Kumar Pattnaik, M/s. BRG Iron & Steel Co. Pvt. Ltd., Flat No.1001, Tower-8, Z-1 (One), Advait, Nandankanan Road, Patia, Ragunathpur, Khordha-751024.
6	Princpal Chief Electrical Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
7	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.) erstwhile OSEB, Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
8	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector,GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-75007.
9	Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, MLA, Khandapada, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
10	Shri Bidyadhar Mohanty, At-Chorda, Po-Jajpur Road, Jajpur.
11	Bijuli Kramachari Sangh, Shri Panchanan Jena, Working President, S/o-Late Bairagi Jena, Sakti Nagar, 3rd Lane, Engineering School Road, Berhampur-760010.
12	Mr. Jyoti Prakash Das, S/o-Late Satyabadi Das, Ex-Member- ELBO, Residing infront of Devi Mandir, Shaiskh Bazar, Cuttack- 753008.
13	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.

14	Shri Umakanta Mohapatra, S/o-Late Prabodh Chandra Mohapatra, At/Po-Sunhat, Ps-Town, Dist-Balasore-756002.
15	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
16	M/s. Jindal Steel & Power Limited, Chhendipada Road, SH 63, Po-Nisa, Angul-759130.
17	Shri Ananta Narayan Mahanty, S/o-Biswanath Mahanty, At/Po- Bamakoyi, Ps-K Nuagum, Dist-Ganjam-761042.
18	Shri Rajendra Samal, S/o-Nilamani Samal, Natapada, Jajpur Road, Jajpur-755019.
19	Shri Bibekananda Mohanty, S/o-Lt. Harekrushna Mohanty, Civil Society, Jajpur Road, Dist-Jajpur-755019.
20	Shri Asitananda Biswal, S/o- Lt. Gobinda Ch. Biswal, At/po- Chorda, Ps-Jajpur Road, Dist-Jajpur-755019.
21	Shri Prabhakar Dora, S/o-Bhaskar Rao Dora, 3rd Lane, Vidya Nagar, Po/Dist- Rayagada-755001
22	Sri. Subrat Kumar Behera (Advocate), At/po- Ranipatna, Dist- Balasore (Odisha), PIN- 756001
23	Sri Manoranjan Routray, S/o Sri Khetra Mohan Routray, Trinath Temple Street, PS/Po/Dist: Koraput
24	Shri Jayanta Kumar Jena, S/o-Late Baikuntha Bihari Jena, Plot No-40, Bapuji Nagar, Po-Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar-9.
25	Managing Director, GRIDCO, Janapath, Bhubaneswar.