## ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAWAN PLOT NO. 4, CHUNOKOLI, SAILASHREE VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751021

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website:www.orierc.org \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

## **MODIFICATION OF PUBLIC NOTICE**

Case No. 76 of 2020

Hearing Of NESCO Utility's Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff For the FY 2021-22 under S.62 of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014.

In modification to the notice published in the newspapers on 31.01.2021 (Indian Express, Dharitri and Prameya) by OERC, it is hereby notified that pursuant to the Public Notice in the English and Odia dailies by NESCO Utility on 19.12.2020 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement, Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2021-22, the aforesaid applications will now be taken up for both admission and hearing along with another Case No. 80 of 2020 (for determination of open access charges for FY 2021-22) on 17.02.2021 at 10.30 AM in the Durbar Hall, Colleterate, Keonjhar-768001. The objections/ suggestions filed by the Organization/Persons whose names appear in this notice against the above stated application of NESCO Utility have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (NESCO Utility) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above. Since, the hearing is taking place in the supply area of (NESCO Utility) and for the convenience of the consumers of the licensed area, the Commission has been pleased to allow such interested persons to put forth their objection/suggestion during hearing who shall register their name at Licensee's head quarter office by 15.02.2020. If any person is interested to take part in the hearing through virtual mode, he can do so by sending their e-mail ID/Whats app number one day before the hearing on e- mail address oerc.vc@gmail.com to facilitate providing links for hearing.

By Order of the Commission

Dated:04.02.2021

Sd/-SECRETARY

**N.B.:** (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website <a href="https://www.orierc.org">www.orierc.org</a>

## **NESCO Utility**

1	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical
	Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar,
	Bhubaneswar-75007.
2	M/s. Balasore Alloys Limited, Balgopalpur,
	Balasore-756020, Odisha.
3	Princpal Chief Electrical Engineer, East Coast
	Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur,
	Bhubaneswar-751017.
4	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst,
	S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No.
	639/1021, Lane-2, Laxmi Vihar, Po-Bankual,
	Tankapani Road, Ps-Saheed Nagar,
	Bhubaneswar, Dist-Khurda-751002.
5	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd.,
	At-K-8-82, Kalinganagar, Ghatikia,
	Bhubaneswar-751029.
6	M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Kalinga Nagar
	Industrial Complex, At/Po-Jakhapura-755026,
	Dist-Jajpur, Odisha.
7	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National
	Institute of Indian Labour &
	President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot
	No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli,
	Bhubaneswar-751012.
8	Er. (Dr.) P.K.Pradhan, Duplex-244, Manorama
	Estate, Rasulgarh,
	Bhubaneswar-751010.
9	M/s. Indian Energy Exchange, Plot No. C-
	001/A/1, 9th Floor, Max Towers, Sector-16B,
	Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh-
	201301.
10	M/s. Tata Steel Limited, Kalinganagar
	Industrial Complex, Duburi, JK Road, Dist-
	Jajpur-755026.
11	Sri Prabhakar Dora, 3rd Lane,
	Vidya Nagar, Co-Operative Colony,
	Rayagada, Dist. Rayagada-765001.
12	Prasanta Kumar Panda, District Executive
	Member, BJP, At-Goudapada, Po-Jamujhadi,
	Via-Simulia, Dist-Balasore-756126. Email.ID-
	prasantakp44@gmail.com